Our Executive Chairman for 2018 was Rowan McCall Smith who has been involved with WOSL for some considerable time. (Rowan is on the middle in the photo above) The 2019 Executive Chair is Ann Garvie (seated in chair left).

The remainder of the committee is made up as follows : Barbara Allison,  Laura Lambie, Lindsey Cradock, Ann Garvie, Katie Stewart, Fenella Taylor and Shona Walker. We are delighted to welcome two new members to the Committee in 2018 – Louise Kay and Mary Wallace.